Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Merri Bagumyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Merri Bagumyan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ruby Panjarjian

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love this place , merri is very helpful , I recommend getting your insurance at this specific location , she’s very sweet and always on top of things . Great customer service , I wish I could give more than 5 stars"

Leslie Espinosa

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Merri makes the process of car insurance really smooth and simple and she got us a better deal without us asking, she seems to really care and look out for her clients."

Soheil Alavikia

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"very helpful. Made the process super easy and got a great deal"

Ani Sarkisyan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Merri and I was extremely impressed with her level of professionalism and dedication. From the moment I reached out to her, she was quick to respond and made the process of purchasing insurance easy and stress-free. She was very knowledgeable about the various insurance options available to me and took the time to explain the details of each policy clearly and thoroughly. She’s also reliable, trustworthy and went above and beyond to ensure I was well taken care of. Highly recommend!"

Karen Ohan

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri and her team are highly professional and responsive. Always there when I have a question, quick to respond. They are so patient and helpful throughout the entire process!"

Vicky Blikian

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the amazing customer service I received from Merri. She was a tremendous help with all my insurance needs. She responds quickly and answered ALL of my questions with a lot of patience. Thank you Merri!"

Ani Davtian

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri and her team are so knowledgeable! They were able to provide the best deals and policies for me and my family and I couldn’t be more thankful!"

Maria Sosyan

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really pleased with the level of professionalism in this office. I seldom write reviews but my experience with Merri and her team prompted me to write one. The staff here is courteous, informed, prompt, and most importantly, honest. They're not just trying to sell you on a deal, they actually care and will take the time to assess and meet your needs. Huge thanks to this team!"

Eliza Papazian

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Merri was the best. She helped me so much throughout the process and has initiated the perfect insurance plan for me and my family. I especially appreciate the open line of communication she provides to ensure that I understand how all of it works. I would recommend Merri to everyone!"

Nazely Grishikian

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been going to Merri for all my insurance needs and I’ve never been happier. She is so helpful and is always doing her best to get me the best deals. She’s also just the sweetest person!"

Elizabeth Abajian

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri is an absolute joy to work with! I trust her with insuring the things that mean the most to me and she always delivers! To find someone so compassionate about their career and clients is rare. I would recommend Merri and her wonderful team to all of my friends and family. She is truly a personable individual that displays utmost professionalism always."

aiarpi azatyan

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent to work with! Meri was kind, explained all my options with me and provided some amazing quotes. She listened to what I was looking for and provided a thorough explanations of all the options, and together we selected an option that best fit my needs. She didn’t try to sell me on what I don’t need. Amazing and courteous! Recommend her and her team for all you insurance needs!"

Milena Melkonyan

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Merri’s agency and all of her wonderful agents. Merri is extremely knowledgeable about all the products and takes her time to understand your needs. She was able to help me purchase products for my infant and toddler as well as our home, cars and other valuables! Highly recommend!"

edgar navarro

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine was an absolute pleasure to work with! Understood my needs and got me the best rate I could ask for. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!"

silva chamoun

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Merri and her team for helping me and my family with the best policies!! She’s always ready to help and educate when needed!"

Arthur Blikian

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri and her team are amazing! I’ve been working with them for my entire families insurance needs and never have looked anywhere else. Their attention to detail and listening to their customers and clients and unmatched. I would highly recommend them!"

Lisa Carrera

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm happy to write this review for Garine, If you want someone who takes a personal interest in you, and your possessions, don’t hesitate to have Garine look into what she can do for you. She has great industry knowledge and will work hard to get you the best deal possible, Thank You Garine!"

evelyn juarez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine was the absolute best! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for someone who understands your needs and works with helping you find the best policy within your budget!"

Johanna Lemus

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine was absolutely amazing and helpful. After having a horrible experience with another company and learning the hard way. Garine went out of her way to make sure I got the coverage i needed and savings as well. I highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."

Roberto Moreno

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!! I really appreciate the help received from Garine, to get a quote for our new Car. She was so nice and get a speedy response, You guys are above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best rate possible. Definitely a good quality in an Insurance service, Highly recommend!"

Steve Doyle rewind

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine is a rock star! no empty promises, no surprises. I highly recommend her‼️"

Dominique Novielli

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine was wonderful and pleasant. Calm and patient . She knows her business and helped all the way , great job"

Jacob Macias

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri was very helpful, informative, and patient with my situation. She always ensured I was getting the very best deal when it came to looking for an insurance quote and she always tried and worked hard to bring it even lower. I really appreciate her help!!"

Zaki Ameri

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm proud of being state farm customer,"

AQUILES

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"love this team at Merri’s statefarm office. Garine is the best!!"