Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Merri Bagumyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Merri Bagumyan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

evelyn juarez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine was the absolute best! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for someone who understands your needs and works with helping you find the best policy within your budget!"

Johanna Lemus

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine was absolutely amazing and helpful. After having a horrible experience with another company and learning the hard way. Garine went out of her way to make sure I got the coverage i needed and savings as well. I highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."

Roberto Moreno

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!! I really appreciate the help received from Garine, to get a quote for our new Car. She was so nice and get a speedy response, You guys are above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best rate possible. Definitely a good quality in an Insurance service, Highly recommend!"

Steve Doyle rewind

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine is a rock star! no empty promises, no surprises. I highly recommend her‼️"

Dominique Novielli

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine was wonderful and pleasant. Calm and patient . She knows her business and helped all the way , great job"

Jacob Macias

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri was very helpful, informative, and patient with my situation. She always ensured I was getting the very best deal when it came to looking for an insurance quote and she always tried and worked hard to bring it even lower. I really appreciate her help!!"

Zaki Ameri

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm proud of being state farm customer,"

AQUILES

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"love this team at Merri’s statefarm office. Garine is the best!!"

Soheil Alavikia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful. Made the process super easy and got a great deal"

Courtney Durso

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m incredibly pleased with my experience at this location! After inquiring about a quote online, Garine– who was absolutely fantastic– reached out to me and really helped to thoroughly explain the onboarding process. I had reached out to several different companies, but I found that State Farm offered the best prices and customer service. It was simple and quick to get everything rolling, and I was even given a cute swag bag when I visited the location in person! Overall, I can’t say anything else other than thank you!"

Kevin Williamson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine Rocks! She was awesome In every area! Great Personality and amazing customer service!"

Mitchell Steele

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garine was so helpful and quick to respond! I really appreciated how fast the whole process happened. I was able to get insured that same day. I highly recommend you give them a call if you are looking for affordable, high quality service! Thank you!"

Avital Maltinski

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri was very pleasant and professional to work with. She is very fast and reliable with getting you the best quote possible. Highly recommend her and her office!!"

karen OHA

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where can I begin?? Merri was so informative and helpful throughout the process. Every detail was answered with utmost professionalism and care. After explaining my needs, she explained the various options available in a timely manner. Merri truly cares for her customers, highly recommend for any of your insurance needs!"

Karla Vargas

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri was very transparent about the process from the get go and maintained a wonderful pleasant and professional demeanor. I felt well informed and taken care of while transferring my policy to her. Highly recommend her!"

Gayane Magzanyan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my cars insured was so easy! Karine helped answer all of my questions and provided great service with knowledge. She was able to decrease my premium which I was overpaying for. The process was quick and not overwhelming. Thank you Karine."

Highjasmine95

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merri is a go getter! Made me feel like a priority. I have been with Allstate for over 10 years. Have never been told of any new promotions that were available. I was interested in car insurance. I signed up for renters and life insurance. She and Gerine are both kind and knowledgeable. They are amazing and I recommend them both!"

Conrad Martin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What great pleasure to do Auto Insurance Business with Merri Bagumyan -State Farm Agency. Friendly, Rspectful, and most of all good listeners as too my wants and needs were in getting Insurance. Garine Benian, my Insurance Representative is so professional with great knowledge of expertise in the Auto Insurance field. As a customer I felt very comfortable working with her on a One to One Basis. I'm very satisfied with her outstanding performance in going extra the mile for great Insurance premium within my budget... I highly recommend Garine Benian, at Merri Bagumyan - State Farm Insurance Agency and Staff. Conrad M"

Tatevik Vardanyan

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time Lilit spent getting me a quote for my new Vehicle. She was very honest and knew what she was doing. The team went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best rate possible. Definitely a good quality in an Insurance Broker. Highly recommend!"

Edo Vartanian

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilit is an outstanding agent. She has diligently helped us explore our options and insurance needs, with detailed explanations of what would be covered. She was able to provide knowledge, advice and proper coverage for our business Not only did we SAVE MONEY but we were also put in the BEST Coverage."

Ruben Zaqaryan

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually don’t write reviews unless I’m EXTREMELY satisfied with a service! I would thank Lilit from Merri’s office for her excellent customer service, her willingness to help! Thank you once again!"

Olena Yasharova

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy to choose State Farm insurance agency, Special thanks to LILIT, she always helps me with all my questions 🥰👍🏽"

Brenda Rios

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Garine and Merri! Garine is super sweet and helped guide me towards the best insurance plan. Merri, also very kind and answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my choice. Super easy process and I definitely recommend them! Such a great team :)"

David Kashkemenyan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karine from Merri’s office is my go to for all things insurance related! We have been working together for over a year now and I could not be more satisfied. Over the course of that time she has helped me secure many different policies and feel confident and trust that I am taken care of. Karine has a personal interest in the well being of her clients and always puts my concerns and needs first. This entire office has been so thorough and supportive that I will never have a need to look elsewhere. Highly recommend!"

Nelson Figueroa

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am just want to thank Lilit for the help she provided me with my insurance. You guys are the best. Thank you again."